A Creditors' Rights Law Firm
Home Make A Payment Practice Areas Contact  Us
THIS FIRM IS A DEBT COLLECTOR

PAYMENT QUESTIONS

if you have questions about making payments, please do the following:

  • Review the correspondence from Thieblot Ryan P.A. to find your file number and the telephone number for your legal assistant assigned to your case. Call this number to speak to your legal assistant who will answer your questions regarding your case.

  • If you do not have your file number and telephone number for your legal assistant, please call 410-837-1140. Be aware that this may delay the answering of your questions.

The following is a list of TRM-H legal assistants:

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Paula Drager 443-901-2509 pdrager@trm-h.com
Robert Jones 443-901-2552 rjones@trm-h.com
Jackie Kinter 443-901-2565 jkinter@trm-h.com
Marilyn Hall 443-901-2566 mhall@trm-h.com
Diane Hyland 443-901-2567 dhyland@trm-h.com
Daniel Gustitis 443-901-2568 dgustitis@trm-h.com
Mike Foster 443-901-2569 mfoster@trm-h.com
Gretchan Williams 443-901-2571 gwilliams@trm-h.com
Paul Penrod 443-901-2553 ppenrod@trm-h.com
Samantha Silman 443-901-2572 ssilman@trm-h.com

 

 

This firm is a debt collector. We are attempting to collect a debt and any information obtained will be used for that purpose.